Imprimer

Mayor's Welcome

Éric ForestWelcome to Rimouski!

It’s a pleasure to welcome you to the city of Rimouski through our website. A major urban center in the Bas-Saint-Laurent administrative region, Rimouski is situated on the shores of the Saint Lawrence River, at the mouth of the biggest estuary in the world. Its residents enjoy an exceptional quality of life, here where the sea and the forest come together in grand style.

As part of an overall process to improve services for the people of Rimouski, the city's website is intended to be used as a reference tool and a source of useful information. The site attempts to provide clear and concise answers to all your questions, while serving as an excellent gateway to Rimouski’s community life.

I invite you to visit the site, to share your suggestions for improvement with us and, above all, to send us your requests for information by way of this interactive too — made just for you. It’s always our pleasure to be of assistance.


 

Enjoy our visit!

Éric Forest
Mayor of Rimouski


 

 

 

Déclaration des droits du citoyen de Rimouski

Imprimer

Mot du maire

Photo d'Éric Forest, maireBienvenue!

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à Rimouski, Ville du bonheur, par le biais de notre site Internet. Centre urbain majeur de la région administrative du Bas-Saint-Laurent, Rimouski est sise à la naissance du plus grand estuaire du monde, en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent et sa population bénéficie d’une qualité de vie exceptionnelle où la mer et la forêt s’unissent en un lieu grandiose.

S’inscrivant dans une démarche d’amélioration continue des services offerts à la population, le site Web de la Ville de Rimouski se veut une source de références et d’informations précieuses et tente de répondre à toutes vos interrogations de façon claire et concise en plus de constituer un excellent portail de la vie communautaire rimouskoise.

Je vous invite donc à visiter notre site, à nous faire part de vos suggestions d’amélioration et, surtout, à nous transmettre toutes vos demandes d’information par le biais de cet outil préparé pour vous. Nous nous ferons toujours un plaisir de vous répondre.


 

Bonne visite!

Le maire de Rimouski
Éric Forest


 

 

 

Déclaration des droits du citoyen de Rimouski